Birthday Parties – Ages 5+

Have your birthday party in the gym! What better way to celebrate your special day than with games, cartwheels, handstands, balance beams, trampolines and a giant pit full of foam?! Parties spend 1 hour in the gym having a blast with one of our certified coaches before moving upstairs to the spacious viewing gallery for 45 minutes of food, cake, and presents. All food and supplies are to be provided by the party host (nut-free, please). Please contact the general office for more information.

Schedule

Saturdays – 2:45 pm–4:30 pm OR 3:45 pm–5:30 pm

  • Up to 10 Children – $150.00
  • Extra – $5.00 / child
  • There is a $50 non-refundable deposit when booking

Field Trips

Looking for a special outing with your class, daycare, or other group? Why not try gymnastics!? Spend an hour or two in the gym with our certified coaches – both structured and unstructured field trips are available. There is no age limit – whether your group is pre-school or high-school or beyond, gymnastics is a fun, rewarding experience for everyone! Times and costs vary, please contact the general office for more information.

Exclusion Dates 2016 – 2017

Thanksgiving – Monday 10th October, 2016

Halloween – Monday 31st October, 2016

Remembrance Day – Friday 11th November, 2016

Christmas Break – Friday 23rd December, 2016 – Sunday 8th January 2017

Louis Riel Day – Monday 20th February, 2017

Spring Break – Monday 27th March, 2017 – Friday 31st March, 2017

Good Friday – Friday 14th April, 2017

Easter Sunday – Sunday 16th April, 2017

Victoria Day – Monday 22nd May, 2017

All WGC host competitions (Approx. 2 per year – dates TBA)

View booked party and field trip dates:

AEC v1.0.4