Homeschool Classes – Ages 5+

1 Hour Classes

Do you want to get your kids more active and out of the house?! Our homeschool classes are perfect for those learning from home and need to get their activity in! Students receive a full hour of exclusive use in our state of the art gym with a small class size, so students can learn quickly and have lots of fun, all at the same time! These classes are offered on Fridays at 1-2pm and 2-3pm with one of our excellent staff members!

Schedule

  • Fridays – 1 pm OR 2 pm

Full Year (Sept. 12 – Jun. 18)

$725

Post-Dated

$280 – Sept. 1st, 2017 +

$155 – Dec. 1st /Feb. 1st/Apr. 1st

Exclusion Dates 2016 – 2017

Thanksgiving – Monday 10th October, 2016

Halloween – Monday 31st October, 2016

Remembrance Day – Friday 11th November, 2016

Christmas Break – Friday 23rd December, 2016 – Sunday 8th January 2017

Louis Riel Day – Monday 20th February, 2017

Spring Break – Monday 27th March, 2017 – Friday 31st March, 2017

Good Friday – Friday 14th April, 2017

Easter Sunday – Sunday 16th April, 2017

Victoria Day – Monday 22nd May, 2017

All WGC host competitions (Approx. 2 per year – dates TBA)

Schedule

AEC v1.0.4