Men’s Competitive Gymnastics (5+ Years)

Invite Only

Each gymnast follows a tailor-made training program, allowing him to progress through the competition levels, from Provincial to National levels, at his own pace.

To see further information on enrolling for the Boys Intro/Pre-Competitive classes, please check out the Recreational Girls and Boys section.

For information on Competitive Men’s classes, please contact Celia Champion, our Facility Manager in the office.

Download Program

Exclusion Dates 2016 – 2017

Thanksgiving – Monday 10th October, 2016

Halloween – Monday 31st October, 2016

Remembrance Day – Friday 11th November, 2016

Christmas Break – Friday 23rd December, 2016 – Sunday 8th January 2017

Louis Riel Day – Monday 20th February, 2017

Spring Break – Monday 27th March, 2017 – Friday 31st March, 2017

Good Friday – Friday 14th April, 2017

Easter Sunday – Sunday 16th April, 2017

Victoria Day – Monday 22nd May, 2017

All WGC host competitions (Approx. 2 per year – dates TBA)

Schedule

AEC v1.0.4